One Year of A Blog

Thanks to the robots at WordPress, I was informed that 365 days have passed since the advent of Reformed Baptista. I am thankful that the Lord has allowed this blog to begin, as it has been a blessing for me to write. Some quick ideas about the next 365 days:

-1689 female bloggers are coming out of the woodwork, whereas last year I hardly knew of any! This is SOOOO exciting!!! I’ll try to seek out new life and new civilizations more 1689 female bloggers and highlight them in the year ahead.

– Media and I are still getting to know each other. Look for experimentation in different formats other than the written word. Interpretive dance, maybe? Is there a Regulative Principle of Blogging?

Women Behind the 1689 is still ongoing. Let’s see how many more needles we can pull out the haystack of Particular Baptist history!

-Going through the Confession: I said I would do this, and there are some ideas swirling behind the computer. Stay tuned.

 
Thank you for reading!

Feliz_Aniversario_-_Happy_Birthday_-_PU1JFC

Leave a Reply

